Contact

Staff Directory,   Main Phone Number:  (808) 485-0855

Contact Email Ext
Property Management Department
Wayne Kirito, President, PB, Property Manager wayne@equitypropertiesinc.com 121
Michele “Michi” Atamian, RA, Property Manager michi@equitypropertiesinc.com 111
Richard Flebbe, R, Rental Manager richard@equitypropertiesinc.com 115
Administrative Department
Michele Perry, Administration michele@equitypropertiesinc.com 110
General Administration admin@equitypropertiesinc.com 112
 Joe Cipriano, Administration/ Accountant joe@equitypropertiesinc.com 113
Accounting Department
Kathy Kirito, RA, Office Manager kathy@equitypropertiesinc.com 122
Amie Maxwell, Bookkeeper accounting@equitypropertiesinc.com 119
Kayleigh Kirito, Accounting Clerk kayleigh@equitypropertiesinc.com 118

Equity Properties Inc. logoaddress: 
500 Alakawa Street, Building 214, Honolulu, HI 96817
ph: (808) 485-0855 |    fx: (808) 485-0987
em:
info@equitypropertiesinc.com
24 Hour Answering Service: (888) 260-9795
hours of operation:
Monday – Friday, 8:30am to 5:00pm, closed on all holidays

Comments are closed.